Black Pulp: ‘Vapour’

in New Releases

Black Pulp are an Indie/Alternative band from Liverpool, UK.  The band are made up of Jack Smith, Sam Holt, Matt Bayliss and Ste Williams.

‘Vapour’ was released from the band on 19th August 2016 and is the second ever release from Black Pulp. Reminiscent of the likes of ‘Foals’ and ‘Two Door Cinema Club’, here at Flick of the Finger – we really like this track and reckon you can expect big things from Black Pulp.

We rate:
4.0 rating

Find the band on social media:
Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Instagram | Blog


Go to Top
%d bloggers like this: