Siamese Release Animals

in News

Danish soulful metallers SIAMESE have released new single ‘Animals’, taken from their upcoming EP 2BA.

‘Animals’ is now available worldwide to stream and download, and the video can be seen here:

SIAMESE have enjoyed many successes in their homeland which include winning a prestigious GAFFA Music Award and making the national charts, and they’re now ready to take their unique sound internationally with the new EP 2BA.

2BA serves as a teaser for the brand new upcoming record in 2019. The EP consists of 4 Tracks, the already released tracks ‘Animals’ and ‘Party Monster’, as well as 2 studio sessions of the older songs ‘Tunnel Vision’ and ‘Soul & Chemicals’.

Pre-order 2BA here:

Mirza Radonjica-Bang – Vocals
Andreas Kruger – Guitars
Christian Hjort Lauritzen – Samples, Violin
Bas Joakim Stilling – Drums

Always loved music live, enjoy all genre's. Adding photography into the mix has been more recent and enjoying combing the two together. Self confessed vinyl junkie, so if not down the front, often found searching through record shops.