Tag archive

A Sun Traverse

Posted on in News

New doom metal band: A Sun Traverse

New band featuring ex-Saturnus members A SUN TRAVERSE is a new Doom metal band from Copenhagen, Denmark. After departing with SATURNUS, Peter E. Poulsen (guitars), Tais Pedersen (guitars), Nikolai Borg (drums) and Anders R. Nielsen (keyboards) formed A SUN TRAVERSE and was later joined by bassist player Lennart Jacobsen (also ex. SATURNUS). Recently vocalist Michael H. Andersen (THORIUM, ex. WITHERING SURFACE) completed the line-up. A SUN TRAVERSE is already ready with their first official… Keep Reading

Go to Top