New Single Features Multiple Guest Vocalists

Video and single comes just in time for their first ever headlining tour of North America

‘Action’ is the perfect representation of everything that Don Broco are about – powerful tunes and inextinguishable good vibes. It’s crammed full of big riffs and even bigger hooks, laced with their signature British swagger spilling out of every note. All that, along with guest vocal spots from the likes of Tilian Pearson, Caleb Shomo, Tyler Carter and Taka Moriuchi.

It’s not often you see stop motion animation anymore, but Don Broco have brought it back and made an incredible music video from it. It features lead singer Rob Damiani, and the co-vocalists as Action Men. A fantastically surreal narrative unfolds, with the characters becoming the centre of a frenzied reign of toy-based-terror featuring blood, explosions, and the ever-entertaining reappearance of the cowboy. Take a look below:

“We’re all gonna die at some point so get the fuck up and do something with your day/week/life,” says Rob. “That’s what ‘Action’ is about and it’s been rad linking up with a load of our mates on it. There’s not nearly enough collabs going on right now in rock music so we’re bringing back the vibes with help from the absolute dudes Taka, Caleb, Tyler and Tilian.”

Fresh from a run of Asian shows, and about to embark on their first headline tour of North America, the release of this track is perfectly timed. They have spent much of this year on tour, including an extensive European run, including numerous UK arena shows, which included two sold-out nights in Manchester and a packed-out Wembley Arena.

This summer, Don Broco returned to the UK for a number of festival appearances and played at Community Festival, Kendal Calling, Y Not Festival and Truck Festival, garnering nothing but praise for their relentless high-octane performances.

‘Action’ is the second single the band have released this year, following on from their earlier hit, ‘Half Man Half God’. Both of these two tracks are brand new, and come after their critically acclaimed top 5 album, ‘Technology’.