This Will Be Ian’s First Solo Tour In Over A Decade

Former Northside frontman Dermo will join as special guest for his UK headline tour in September & October 2022.

The former Stone Roses frontman will embark on an incredible solo tour later this year, which will be his first in more than a decade. The tour is in support of his latest solo album ‘Ripples’, which he released in 2019 and has been unable to tour since the pandemic began.

The tour is scheduled to look like this:

Sun 25 Sep    Leeds O2 Academy SOLD OUT
Mon 26 Sep  Glasgow O2 Academy
Tue 27 Sep    Edinburgh O2 Academy
Thu 29 Sep  Newcastle O2 City Hall
Fri 30 Sep    Manchester O2 Victoria Warehouse SOLD OUT
Sat 01 Oct   Liverpool Uni Mountford Hall SOLD OUT
Mon 03 Oct Birmingham O2 Academy
Tue 04 Oct  Bournemouth O2 Academy
Thu 06 Oct Nottingham Rock City SOLD OUT
Fri 07 Oct   London O2 Academy Brixton

Tickets for the dates are available via Ticketmaster and Gigs and Tours, and now that such a great support has been announced, the remaining dates are sure to sell out quickly!