We’ve not had new music from Paramore since the release of their deluxe rendition of their self-titled in 2014. But today, after a long and anticipated wait, the band treated fans to their new song ‘Hard Times’.

With the new 3 piece line-up that brings previous drummer Zac Farro back in to the band after bassist Jeremy Davis’ departure in 2015, Paramore are back. Their new album ‘After Laughter’ is ready to hit shelves on 12th May, but that’s not all.

Paramore have also released new UK tour dates.

Excited? You should be.

You can catch Paramore in June at the following dates:
15 – DUBLIN Olympia
16 – BELFAST Waterfront
18 – MANCHESTER Apollo
19 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall
21 – BRISTOL Colston Hall
22 – EDINBURGH Usher Hall

And here’s the track list for the anticipated album!

01. Hard Times
02. Rose-Colored Boy
03. Told You So
04. Forgiveness
05. Fake Happy
06. 26
07. Pool
08. Grudges
09. Caught In The Middle
10. Idle Worship
11. No Friend
12. Tell Me How

Oh Paramore, it’s been far too long.