All Time Low have today (03.04.2020) released their new album, Wake Up, Sunshine, on digital formats. The physical release has had to move back to Friday 22 May: to avoid shipping delays due to the ongoing Coronavirus impact.

Join a special TWITCH listening event and fan question and answer session today Friday 3 April 2020 at 9 PM BST. Link Here.

To celebrate the album’s arrival, the band has shared a lyric video for Monsters [feat. blackbear]. A crown jewel of Wake Up, Sunshine, the song hinges on a hard-hitting riff and hypnotic hook before blackbear scares up a show-stopping cameo. The lyric video, below, capturing the song’s energy and spirit.


Last week, during a Billboard Live At-Home session, frontman Alex Gaskarth spoke about the decision to stick to the album’s original release date, bonding with fans about the power of music during moments of uncertainty, panic, and pain. He shared, “We kind of deliberated over maybe not releasing April 3, and pushing back until things got a little more normal, but it didn’t feel like the right move. I feel like people need some new tunes, and I hope that this record can be cathartic for people and help people through this weird, wild time.”

All Time Low also doubled down on delivering new music, surprising fans with early releases of tracks Getaway Green, Melancholy Kaleidoscope, Trouble Is, and Wake Up, Sunshine in the weeks leading up to the album’s release.

Stay up to date with All Time Low news, releases and tours via their official websiteFacebook page and Twitter from where they tweet as @AllTimeLow.