Angel Du$t have today, 15 May 2020, released a surprise new EP Lil House.

The brand new three-song collection marks the first new music from the band since the release of their critically acclaimed 2019 debut album Pretty Buff.

The Lil House was produced by Rob Schnapf (Kurt Vile, Elliott Smith). The EP opens with Never-Ending Games, which finds the Baltimore band in breezy yet determined form, giving their laidback acoustic track a sharp-edge. The track is accompanied by an official video directed by Mason Mercer.


The rock supergroup formed in Baltimore, Maryland in 2013, Angel Du$t is made up of members of Turnstile and Trapped Under Ice.  Justice Tripp on vocals, Daniel Fang drums, Jeff Caffey on bass, while Brendan Yates and Pat McCrory both covering guitars and vocal duties. Angel Du$t are a band averse to boundaries, their Roadrunner Records debut gaining fist fulls of critical praise as well as a growing fanbase.

You can stream or download Angel Du$t’s Lil House EP via a number of options all of which can be found via this link.

Stay up to date with all Angel Du$t news, releases and more via their Official website, Facebook page and Twitter from where they tweet as @angeldustmoney.