The band are calling for fans to “MOSH’SH at home!”

The Japanese band will stream their consecutive 2-day gig from September 19th & 20th 2016 at Tokyo Dome on their official YouTube channel starting tonight. (10 April 2020)

Babymetal is joining the (incredibly important) movement to encouraging everyone to stay home and of course to keep their metal spirit!

The band’s two streams will be airing on Friday 10 April and Saturday, April 11 at 8 pm JST (12 pm BST). The first-night showing Babymetal’s Red Night performance from the 2016 Tokyo Dome show and the second stream showing Black Night. Each performance, Red Night and Black Night have a different setlist.

After the first streaming, the shows will be available on their official YouTube channel for the next 23 hours, until 7 pm JST(11 am BST) of the following day.

Streaming Schedule:

【STAY HOME STAY METAL – LIVE AT HOME -】LIVE AT TOKYO DOME – RED NIGHT
▶ 8:00 PM (JST) April 10th to 7:00PM (JST) April 11th, 2020

【STAY HOME STAY METAL – LIVE AT HOME -】LIVE AT TOKYO DOME – BLACK NIGHT
▶ 8:00 PM (JST) April 11th to 7:00PM (JST) April 12th, 2020

You can stay up to date with Babymetal news via their official website, Facebook page and Twitter from which they tweet as @BABYMETAL_JAPAN.