A Series of Special Performances, Streaming Worldwide Exclusively on Youtube.

As part of YouTube’s #StayHome campaign, The Rolling Stones will launch a weekly series entitled “Extra Licks” on the band’s official YouTube channel.

Starting 3rd May, Each feature, available digitally for the first time, will appear as a YouTube Premiere, streaming bonus features six concert films from throughout their career.

These features will include performances from the 1994 Voodoo Lounge Tour and the 2016 Latin America Ole! Tour.

This series is in partnership with The Rolling Stones and Eagle Rock Entertainment, and will stream exclusively on YouTube.

Just last week The Rolling Stones released a new single entitled, “Living In A Ghost Town,” that was created and recorded in Los Angeles, London and in isolation. The track was released in tandem with a brand new music video that Premiered exclusively on YouTube and has almost 4 million views to date.

YouTube Premieres is a feature that lets artists and their teams build anticipation and create a unique moment around a music video release on YouTube. The feature transforms the way fans view and engage with content by creating an event where fans and artists directly engage and enjoy the experience together in an interactive way. Premieres radically change how music video content is released, turning the watching experience into a communal moment.

What: The Rolling Stones “Extra Licks” #StayHome Special Features
When: Series kicks off Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm BST
Where: Streaming exclusively on YouTube HERE

Watch Teaser Trailer on May 1 at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST